25.6.20 Summer in lockdown

Hi all,

It’s been so long since I updated this blog with my wanderings, collecting and flower preservation! I’m ready to get back into the swing of things. With running a busy business, its hard to find time to put down thoughts, plans and plan for social media but with lockdown from the Covid -19 pandemic still going on, I’ve made a pact with myself to get more into my countryside surroundings and explore more of the world around me after being shut behind doors for so long.

Right now myself and my assistants are working on the new water forget me not range, thyme flowers, ferns, wispy wildflowers and everything else we can collect from the countryside around my farmyard home.

We are so grateful for all our customers and for keeping us going during these hard times. It’s truly been a test of strength and I’m happy to say that we are almost at the end and we made it!

Leave a comment